Week 12 – Paul McCartney, Heather Mills – and a little Ashley Dupree

Hi All

It’s time for my most unreasonable song so far.
I would like to apologize in advance.

Well, nobody could escape hearing about the fall-out of the Macca/Mills lawsuit. After all, most of us really don’t care what the outcome is, as we won’t get a piece of the cake.

So why write a song about it? Is it not going against the values of One Weekly Gun to write songs about non-important topics? Yeah, but sometimes reality is an obvious joke, and you don’t wanna miss it.

The song is called ‘Prenuptial Agreement’ – something Paul should know about by now.

Prenuptial Agreement

So this is it.
My buck for the bang,
was collected by my dollar colored fang.
By the time we got married, the deal was set,
but the meter started running from the day we met.

At first you thought, you were safe and sound,
no Michael Jacksons and only vegans around.
You wrote the songs, but I will sing.
My first stop now will be Burger King.

Prenup, prenup
prenuptial agreement.
Prenup, prenup
prenuptial agreement.

£700 an hour, is half of what I said.
…but then again, I only got one leg.
After all it’s less than Ashley Dupree.
She kicks me in senoirity.

With the money, I will limp all the way to the bank.
My conscience is clean – and built like a tank
My advice to Paul is ‘go fuck yourself’.
Then you won’t have to pay someone else.

Prenup, prenup
prenuptial agreement.
Prenup, prenup
prenuptial agreement.

    Leave a Reply

      • One%20Weekly%20Gun

    One%20Weekly%20Gun

