Week 20 – John McCain

Presindeltial candidate John McCain angry

Hi!

Another week went past.
I chose this week’s subject from a requst. I wrote about everyone else in the american primaries (except Huckabee) and until now McCain has only been mentioned in the song about Mitt Romney.

Some days ago McCaine released his medical journals so that eeryone would have PROOF that this man is OK! He is not suffering from something old people suffer from. He is almost 72 but he is NOT old! These pages prove that he is not old at all. I guess…

This is a very weird discussion. No matter how you look at it, he is 71 – which is kinda old in a lot of other businesses. It’s past retirement age none the less.

Who cares about his age as long as he does a good job. But did he get weird after spending some nights at the Hanoi Hilton? Is he in fact OK?

Ode to Old
http://www.reverbnation.com/controller/audio_player/download_song/800199
There’s a fella with a screw loose
And he’s heading for the White House.
Someone please begin examining this man.

Well, this this guy is just a geezer.
Some would say our new Saint Peter.
He’s a good old fashioned white republican.

If you still dare to doubt it.
We just went and wrote about it.
More than a thousand pages on his state of health.

Since he put the down he rifle
and began to read the Bible.
Some colesterol piled up behind his belt.

And he goes:

Aahh..
Home is where the heart is, where the heart is I’ve been told.
Aahh..
Write my book before I get to old.

Aahh..
Home is where the heart is, where the heart is I’ve been told.
Aahh..
Write my book before I get to old.

Aahh..
Mr. VP, understand, your chance won’t come at all.
Aahh..
Pad my back and grab me when I fall.

    Leave a Reply

      • One%20Weekly%20Gun

    One%20Weekly%20Gun

